KOHLER POST OFFICE

319 Highland Dr View Hours
Kohler, WI 53044
Phone: (920) 452-8308

This is the post office location for the Kohler Post Office in Sheboygan County. View all post offices in and around Kohler, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

KOHLER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Kohler Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Kohler Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:45am-11:30am 12:00pm-3:45pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE KOHLER POST OFFICE
Hazelhurst Post Office
Located in 7057 Us Highway 51 Hazelhurst WI 54531
Wyocena Post Office
Located in 230 S Washington St Wyocena WI 53969
Wisconsin Rapids Post Office
Located in 210 W Grand Ave Wisconsin Rapids WI 54495

Kohler Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Kohler,WI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."