STAMFORD POST OFFICE

320 Shippan Ave View Hours
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: (203) 324-0292

This is the post office location for the Stamford Post Office in Fairfield County. View all post offices in and around Stamford, CT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Stamford Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-4:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

PEQUABUCK POST OFFICE
Located in Pequabuck, CT

View Details
BETHLEHEM POST OFFICE
Located in Bethlehem, CT

View Details
ROXBURY POST OFFICE
Located in Roxbury, CT

View Details

Stamford Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Stamford,CT.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."