SWANTON POST OFFICE

3320 Swanton Rd View Hours
Swanton, MD 21561
Phone: (301) 387-6425

This is the post office location for the Swanton Post Office in Garrett County. View all post offices in and around Swanton, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SWANTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Swanton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Swanton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SWANTON POST OFFICE
Rhodesdale Post Office
Located in 5664 Rhodesdale Vienna Rd Rhodesdale MD 21659
Ocean City Post Office
Located in 7101 Coastal Hwy Ocean City MD 21842
Catonsville Post Office
Located in 1001 Frederick Rd Catonsville MD 21228

Swanton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Swanton,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."