RAMAH POST OFFICE

3347 Bond St View Hours
Ramah, NM 87321
Phone: (505) 783-4257

This is the post office location for the Ramah Post Office in Cibola County. View all post offices in and around Ramah, NM for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

RAMAH POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Ramah Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Ramah Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE RAMAH POST OFFICE
Santa Clara Post Office
Located in 106 N Bayard St Santa Clara NM 88026
Blanco Post Office
Located in 7367 Us 64 Blanco NM 87412
La Plata Post Office
Located in 1239 Highway 170 La Plata NM 87418

Ramah Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Ramah,NM.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."