LUPTON POST OFFICE

3348 Lupton Rd View Hours
Lupton, MI 48635
Phone: (989) 473-2741

This is the post office location for the Lupton Post Office in Ogemaw County. View all post offices in and around Lupton, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Lupton Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

HANOVER POST OFFICE
Located in Hanover, MI

View Details
BRUCE CROSSING POST OFFICE
Located in Bruce Crossing, MI

View Details
DETROIT POST OFFICE
Located in Detroit, MI

View Details

Lupton Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Lupton,MI.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."