LOS ANGELES POST OFFICE

3370 Glendale Blvd View Hours
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Phone: (323) 662-5069

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Los Angeles Post Office in Los Angeles County. View all post offices in and around Los Angeles, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LOS ANGELES POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Los Angeles Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Los Angeles Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-3:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LOS ANGELES POST OFFICE
Camarillo Post Office
Located in 2150 Pickwick Dr Camarillo CA 93010
Santa Maria Post Office
Located in 201 E Battles Rd Santa Maria CA 93454
Santa Rosa Post Office
Located in 3080 Marlow Rd Ste A8 Santa Rosa CA 95403

Los Angeles Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Los Angeles,CA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."