IRWIN POST OFFICE

3373 Swan Valley Hwy View Hours
Irwin, ID 83428
Phone: (208) 483-2204

This is the post office location for the Irwin Post Office in Bonneville County. View all post offices in and around Irwin, ID for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Irwin Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri 8:30am-12:30pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

DRIGGS POST OFFICE
Located in Driggs, ID

View Details
LAPWAI POST OFFICE
Located in Lapwai, ID

View Details
WENDELL POST OFFICE
Located in Wendell, ID

View Details

Irwin Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Irwin,ID.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."