PORT SANILAC POST OFFICE

34 N Ridge St View Hours
Port Sanilac, MI 48469
Phone: (810) 622-8295

This is the post office location for the Port Sanilac Post Office in Sanilac County. View all post offices in and around Port Sanilac, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

PORT SANILAC POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Port Sanilac Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Port Sanilac Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE PORT SANILAC POST OFFICE
Sagola Post Office
Located in 302 1St St Sagola MI 49881
Port Austin Post Office
Located in 8710 North St Port Austin MI 48467
Grawn Post Office
Located in 1568 State St Grawn MI 49637

Port Sanilac Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Port Sanilac,MI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."