WINNECONNE POST OFFICE

34 S 2nd St View Hours
Winneconne, WI 54986
Phone: (920) 582-9405

This is the post office location for the Winneconne Post Office in Winnebago County. View all post offices in and around Winneconne, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WINNECONNE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Winneconne Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Winneconne Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-11:30am 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WINNECONNE POST OFFICE
Nelsonville Post Office
Located in 3136 High St Nelsonville WI 54458
Benoit Post Office
Located in 23835 County Hwy F Benoit WI 54816
Shiocton Post Office
Located in W7596 Park Ave Shiocton WI 54170

Winneconne Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Winneconne,WI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."