CLAWSON POST OFFICE

345 N Main St View Hours
Clawson, MI 48017
Phone: (248) 435-7947

This is the post office location for the Clawson Post Office in Oakland County. View all post offices in and around Clawson, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Clawson Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:30pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

SIDNAW POST OFFICE
Located in Sidnaw, MI

View Details
WOODHAVEN POST OFFICE
Located in Woodhaven, MI

View Details
SAINT JOSEPH POST OFFICE
Located in Saint Joseph, MI

View Details

Clawson Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Clawson,MI.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."