GLENDALE POST OFFICE

3510 W Bell Rd Ste 2 View Hours
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: (602) 843-2039

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-4:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Glendale Post Office in Maricopa County. View all post offices in and around Glendale, AZ for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GLENDALE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Glendale Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Glendale Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GLENDALE POST OFFICE
Red Valley Post Office
Located in 325 Highway 191 Red Valley AZ 86544
Queen Creek Post Office
Located in 18337 E San Tan Blvd Ste 102 Queen Creek AZ 85142
Ehrenberg Post Office
Located in 49440 Ehrenberg Poston Hwy Ehrenberg AZ 85334

Glendale Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Glendale,AZ.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."