METLAKATLA POST OFFICE

352 8th Ave View Hours
Metlakatla, AK 99926
Phone: (907) 886-6712

This is the post office location for the Metlakatla Post Office in . View all post offices in and around Metlakatla, AK for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

METLAKATLA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Metlakatla Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Metlakatla Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 11:00am-1:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE METLAKATLA POST OFFICE
Homer Post Office
Located in 8028 Nanwalek Way Homer AK 99603
Hughes Post Office
Located in 110 Front St Hughes AK 99745
Atka Post Office
Located in 1 Atxax Way Atka AK 99547

Metlakatla Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Metlakatla,AK.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."