OJO CALIENTE POST OFFICE

35286 Us Highway 285 View Hours
Ojo Caliente, NM 87549
Phone: (505) 583-2318

This is the post office location for the Ojo Caliente Post Office in Rio Arriba County. View all post offices in and around Ojo Caliente, NM for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

OJO CALIENTE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Ojo Caliente Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Ojo Caliente Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-1:00pm 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE OJO CALIENTE POST OFFICE
Jamestown Post Office
Located in 1 Refinery Rd Jamestown NM 87347
Mexican Springs Post Office
Located in 30 N Chapter House Rd Mexican Springs NM 87320
Albuquerque Post Office
Located in 4016 Louisiana Blvd Ne Ste A Albuquerque NM 87110

Ojo Caliente Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Ojo Caliente,NM.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."