SAINT AGATHA POST OFFICE

353 Main St View Hours
Saint Agatha, ME 4772
Phone: (207) 543-7593

This is the post office location for the Saint Agatha Post Office in Aroostook County. View all post offices in and around Saint Agatha, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SAINT AGATHA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Saint Agatha Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Saint Agatha Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SAINT AGATHA POST OFFICE
Georgetown Post Office
Located in 765 Five Islands Rd Georgetown ME 4548
Phippsburg Post Office
Located in 520 Main Rd Phippsburg ME 4562
Livermore Falls Post Office
Located in 60 Main St Livermore Falls ME 4254

Saint Agatha Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Saint Agatha,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."