TRENTON POST OFFICE

3610 West Rd View Hours
Trenton, MI 48183
Phone: (734) 675-2100

This is the post office location for the Trenton Post Office in Wayne County. View all post offices in and around Trenton, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Trenton Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Sun 5:00am-10:00pm

Other Postal Locations Nearby

POINTE AUX PINS POST OFFICE
Located in Pointe Aux Pins, MI

View Details
DAVISBURG POST OFFICE
Located in Davisburg, MI

View Details
YPSILANTI POST OFFICE
Located in Ypsilanti, MI

View Details

Trenton Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Trenton,MI.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."