ODELL POST OFFICE

3666 Atkinson Dr View Hours
Odell, OR 97044
Phone: (541) 354-1275

This is the post office location for the Odell Post Office in Hood River County. View all post offices in and around Odell, OR for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ODELL POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Odell Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Odell Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:30am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ODELL POST OFFICE
Carlton Post Office
Located in 438 W Main St Carlton OR 97111
Wheeler Post Office
Located in 500 Nehalem Blvd Wheeler OR 97147
Joseph Post Office
Located in 101 N Main St Joseph OR 97846

Odell Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Odell,OR.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."