LAKE GEORGE POST OFFICE

37370 Us Highway 24 View Hours
Lake George, CO 80827
Phone: (719) 748-3904

This is the post office location for the Lake George Post Office in Park County. View all post offices in and around Lake George, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Lake George Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:30am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

LONGMONT POST OFFICE
Located in Longmont, CO

View Details
CHAMA POST OFFICE
Located in Chama, CO

View Details
DENVER POST OFFICE
Located in Denver, CO

View Details

Lake George Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Lake George,CO.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."