TEMPLE HILLS POST OFFICE

3745 Branch Ave Fl 2 View Hours
Temple Hills, MD 20748
Phone: (000) 000-0000

CLOSED TODAY

This office is Closed today, Saturday, from CLOSED.

This is the post office location for the Temple Hills Post Office in Prince George's County. View all post offices in and around Temple Hills, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

TEMPLE HILLS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Temple Hills Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Temple Hills Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE TEMPLE HILLS POST OFFICE
Crumpton Post Office
Located in 213 Broad St Crumpton MD 21628
Saint Leonard Post Office
Located in 4244 Saint Leonard Rd Ste 100 Saint Leonard MD 20685
Hyattsville Post Office
Located in 4325 Gallatin St Hyattsville MD 20781

Temple Hills Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Temple Hills,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."