WELLINGTON POST OFFICE

3829 W Cleveland Ave View Hours
Wellington, CO 80549
Phone: (970) 568-3913

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Wednesday, from 7:30AM-4:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Wellington Post Office in Larimer County. View all post offices in and around Wellington, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WELLINGTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Wellington Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Wellington Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 7:30AM-4:00PM
Tuesday: 7:30AM-4:00PM
Wednesday: 7:30AM-4:00PM
Thursday: 7:30AM-4:00PM
Friday: 7:30AM-4:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WELLINGTON POST OFFICE
Peyton Post Office
Located in 13055 Bradshaw Rd Peyton CO 80831
Boulder Post Office
Located in 2995 55Th St Boulder CO 80301
Crested Butte Post Office
Located in 217 Elk Ave Crested Butte CO 81224

Wellington Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Wellington,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."