CUSHING POST OFFICE

384 Pleasant Point Rd View Hours
Cushing, ME 04563
Phone: (207) 354-8014

This is the post office location for the Cushing Post Office in Knox County. View all post offices in and around Cushing, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Cushing Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-1:00pm 1:30pm-3:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-11:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

SHIRLEY MILLS POST OFFICE
Located in Shirley Mills, ME

View Details
BLAINE POST OFFICE
Located in Blaine, ME

View Details
EAST DIXFIELD POST OFFICE
Located in East Dixfield, ME

View Details

Cushing Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Cushing,ME.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."