CUSHING POST OFFICE

384 Pleasant Point Rd View Hours
Cushing, ME 4563
Phone: (207) 354-8014

This is the post office location for the Cushing Post Office in Knox County. View all post offices in and around Cushing, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CUSHING POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Cushing Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Cushing Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-1:00pm 1:30pm-3:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CUSHING POST OFFICE
Portland Post Office
Located in 400 Congress St Ste 9998 Portland ME 4101
Raymond Post Office
Located in 1235 Roosevelt Trl Raymond ME 4071
Canton Post Office
Located in 13 Main St Canton ME 4221

Cushing Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Cushing,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."