WILMINGTON POST OFFICE

3911 Concord Pike View Hours
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: (302) 654-0724

CLOSED TODAY

This office is Closed today, Saturday, from CLOSED.

This is the post office location for the Wilmington Post Office in New Castle County. View all post offices in and around Wilmington, DE for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WILMINGTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Wilmington Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Wilmington Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 12:00PM-12:00PM
Tuesday: 12:00PM-12:00PM
Wednesday: 12:00PM-12:00PM
Thursday: 12:00PM-12:00PM
Friday: 12:00PM-12:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WILMINGTON POST OFFICE
Wilmington Post Office
Located in 1500 Lancaster Ave Wilmington DE 19805
Middletown Post Office
Located in 298 E Main St Middletown DE 19709
Wilmington Post Office
Located in 1704 W Newport Pike Wilmington DE 19804

Wilmington Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Wilmington,DE.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."