BOULEVARD POST OFFICE

39550 Old Highway 80 Ste A View Hours
Boulevard, CA 91905
Phone: (619) 766-4287

This is the post office location for the Boulevard Post Office in San Diego County. View all post offices in and around Boulevard, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BOULEVARD POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Boulevard Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Boulevard Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 10:30am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 10:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BOULEVARD POST OFFICE
San Francisco Post Office
Located in 867 Stockton St San Francisco CA 94108
Shasta Lake Post Office
Located in 13701 Hill Blvd Shasta Lake CA 96089
Colfax Post Office
Located in 3181 Iowa Hill Rd Colfax CA 95713

Boulevard Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Boulevard,CA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."