AUGUSTA POST OFFICE

40 Western Ave View Hours
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 622-6114

This is the post office location for the Augusta Post Office in Kennebec County. View all post offices in and around Augusta, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Augusta Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

DENNYSVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Dennysville, ME

View Details
HARRISON POST OFFICE
Located in Harrison, ME

View Details
GARLAND POST OFFICE
Located in Garland, ME

View Details

Augusta Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Augusta,ME.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."