CUMBERLAND POST OFFICE

401 National Hwy View Hours
Cumberland, MD 21504
Phone: (301) 724-7145

This is the post office location for the Cumberland Post Office in Allegany County. View all post offices in and around Cumberland, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CUMBERLAND POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Cumberland Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Cumberland Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:30am-11:00am 12:00pm-4:30pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CUMBERLAND POST OFFICE
Ellerslie Post Office
Located in 14302 Ellerslie Rd Nw Ellerslie MD 21529
Severn Post Office
Located in 819 Reece Rd Severn MD 21144
Kensington Post Office
Located in 11301 Rockville Pike Ste 111 Kensington MD 20895

Cumberland Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Cumberland,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."