ILIFF POST OFFICE

401 W 3rd Ave View Hours
Iliff, CO 80736
Phone: (970) 522-4153

This is the post office location for the Iliff Post Office in Logan County. View all post offices in and around Iliff, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ILIFF POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Iliff Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Iliff Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 7:30am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ILIFF POST OFFICE
Cascade Post Office
Located in 5050 Pikes Peak Hwy Cascade CO 80809
Denver Post Office
Located in 1411 Cortez St Denver CO 80221
Snyder Post Office
Located in 22836 Winchell Ave Snyder CO 80750

Iliff Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Iliff,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."