GOVE POST OFFICE

402 Broad St View Hours
Gove, KS 67736
Phone: (785) 938-2265

This is the post office location for the Gove Post Office in Gove County. View all post offices in and around Gove, KS for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GOVE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Gove Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Gove Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:00am-12:00pm 12:30pm-3:00pm
Sat: 9:45am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GOVE POST OFFICE
Ashland Post Office
Located in 710 Main St Ashland KS 67831
Morrowville Post Office
Located in 116 S Main St Morrowville KS 66958
Garden City Post Office
Located in 1211 Buffalo Jones Ave Ste 1 Garden City KS 67846

Gove Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Gove,KS.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."