WHEAT RIDGE POST OFFICE

4210 Wadsworth Blvd View Hours
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 425-4179

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Wednesday, from 8:00AM-6:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Wheat Ridge Post Office in Jefferson County. View all post offices in and around Wheat Ridge, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WHEAT RIDGE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Wheat Ridge Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Wheat Ridge Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday: 8:00AM-2:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WHEAT RIDGE POST OFFICE
Grover Post Office
Located in 303 Chatoga St Grover CO 80729
Center Post Office
Located in 255 S Worth St Center CO 81125
Rico Post Office
Located in 28 S Glasgow Ave Rico CO 81332

Wheat Ridge Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Wheat Ridge,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."