LINEBORO POST OFFICE

4225 Main St View Hours
Lineboro, MD 21088
Phone: (410) 239-7730

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Wednesday, from 8:30AM-2:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Lineboro Post Office in Carroll County. View all post offices in and around Lineboro, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LINEBORO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Lineboro Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Lineboro Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-2:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-2:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-2:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-2:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-2:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LINEBORO POST OFFICE
North Beach Post Office
Located in 9132A Bay Ave North Beach MD 20714
Westernport Post Office
Located in 72 Main St Westernport MD 21562
Conowingo Post Office
Located in 305 Conowingo Rd Conowingo MD 21918

Lineboro Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Lineboro,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."