ROHRERSVILLE POST OFFICE

4314 Main St View Hours
Rohrersville, MD 21779
Phone: (301) 432-8909

This is the post office location for the Rohrersville Post Office in Washington County. View all post offices in and around Rohrersville, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ROHRERSVILLE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Rohrersville Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Rohrersville Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 7:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ROHRERSVILLE POST OFFICE
Brookeville Post Office
Located in 22311 Georgia Ave Brookeville MD 20833
Gaithersburg Post Office
Located in 6830 Olney Laytonsville Rd Gaithersburg MD 20882
Clinton Post Office
Located in 9134 Piscataway Rd Clinton MD 20735

Rohrersville Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Rohrersville,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."