SEARCHLIGHT POST OFFICE

437 S Main St View Hours
Searchlight, NV 89046
Phone: (702) 297-1219

This is the post office location for the Searchlight Post Office in Clark County. View all post offices in and around Searchlight, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SEARCHLIGHT POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Searchlight Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Searchlight Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-11:30am 12:15pm-3:45pm
Sat: 10:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SEARCHLIGHT POST OFFICE
Virginia City Post Office
Located in 132 S C St Virginia City NV 89440
Las Vegas Post Office
Located in 4825 W Flamingo Rd Ste 16 Las Vegas NV 89103
Battle Mountain Post Office
Located in 810 Sunset Dr Battle Mountain NV 89820

Searchlight Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Searchlight,NV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."