MONROVIA POST OFFICE

4411 Green Valley Rd View Hours
Monrovia, MD 21770
Phone: (301) 865-5432

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-4:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Monrovia Post Office in Frederick County. View all post offices in and around Monrovia, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

MONROVIA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Monrovia Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Monrovia Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE MONROVIA POST OFFICE
Millington Post Office
Located in 412 Cypress St Millington MD 21651
Crownsville Post Office
Located in 1333 Generals Hwy Crownsville MD 21032
Oldtown Post Office
Located in 19104 Opessa St Se Oldtown MD 21555

Monrovia Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Monrovia,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."