CLEARWATER POST OFFICE

4435 Jefferson Davis Hwy View Hours
Clearwater, SC 29822
Phone: (803) 593-8522

This is the post office location for the Clearwater Post Office in Aiken County. View all post offices in and around Clearwater, SC for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Clearwater Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Tue 8:30am-5:00pm Wed 8:30am-12:00pm Thu-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm Sat 8:30am-12:00pm Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

PIEDMONT POST OFFICE
Located in Piedmont, SC

View Details
LAKE VIEW POST OFFICE
Located in Lake View, SC

View Details
COLUMBIA POST OFFICE
Located in Columbia, SC

View Details

Clearwater Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Clearwater,SC.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."