WEST MIDDLETON POST OFFICE

4656 W County Road 250 S View Hours
West Middleton, IN 46995
Phone: (765) 883-5912

This is the post office location for the West Middleton Post Office in Howard County. View all post offices in and around West Middleton, IN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

West Middleton Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:45pm
Sat: 9:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

COLUMBIA CITY POST OFFICE
Located in Columbia City, IN

View Details
NEW LISBON POST OFFICE
Located in New Lisbon, IN

View Details
LAKE VILLAGE POST OFFICE
Located in Lake Village, IN

View Details

West Middleton Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in West Middleton,IN.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."