WHITE PLAINS POST OFFICE

4660 Crain Hwy View Hours
White Plains, MD 20695
Phone: (301) 932-2398

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the White Plains Post Office in Charles County. View all post offices in and around White Plains, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WHITE PLAINS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the White Plains Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the White Plains Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WHITE PLAINS POST OFFICE
Hampstead Post Office
Located in 4005 Houck Ave Hampstead MD 21074
Baltimore Post Office
Located in 4904 York Rd Baltimore MD 21212
Forest Hill Post Office
Located in 2329 Rock Spring Rd Forest Hill MD 21050

White Plains Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in White Plains,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."