YODER POST OFFICE

475 N Yoder Rd View Hours
Yoder, CO 80864
Phone: (719) 683-2626

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 7:30AM-3:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Yoder Post Office in El Paso County. View all post offices in and around Yoder, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

YODER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Yoder Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Yoder Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 7:30AM-3:30PM
Tuesday: 7:30AM-3:30PM
Wednesday: 7:30AM-3:30PM
Thursday: 7:30AM-3:30PM
Friday: 7:30AM-3:30PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-10:30AM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE YODER POST OFFICE
Cheyenne Wells Post Office
Located in 90 E 1St St Cheyenne Wells CO 80810
Sanford Post Office
Located in 810 Main St Sanford CO 81151
Walsh Post Office
Located in 529 Colorado Ave Walsh CO 81090

Yoder Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Yoder,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."