ARGYLE POST OFFICE

4757 U S Highway 90 E View Hours
Argyle, FL 32422
Phone: (850) 892-9540

This is the post office location for the Argyle Post Office in Walton County. View all post offices in and around Argyle, FL for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ARGYLE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Argyle Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Argyle Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:30am-1:00pm 2:30pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ARGYLE POST OFFICE
Lake Wales Post Office
Located in 6 W Park Ave Lake Wales FL 33853
South Miami Post Office
Located in 5927 Sw 70Th St South Miami FL 33143
Indian Lake Estates Post Office
Located in 1720 Park Ave Indian Lake Estates FL 33855

Argyle Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Argyle,FL.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."