BRIDGEWATER POST OFFICE

486 Main Rd View Hours
Bridgewater, ME 4735
Phone: (207) 429-8259

This is the post office location for the Bridgewater Post Office in Aroostook County. View all post offices in and around Bridgewater, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BRIDGEWATER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bridgewater Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bridgewater Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-12:00pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BRIDGEWATER POST OFFICE
Ogunquit Post Office
Located in 172 Main St Ogunquit ME 3907
Crouseville Post Office
Located in 437 Washburn Rd Crouseville ME 4738
West Forks Post Office
Located in 2933 Us Rte 201 West Forks ME 4985

Bridgewater Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bridgewater,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."