SEARSMONT POST OFFICE

49 Main St N View Hours
Searsmont, ME 4973
Phone: (207) 342-5944

This is the post office location for the Searsmont Post Office in Waldo County. View all post offices in and around Searsmont, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SEARSMONT POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Searsmont Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Searsmont Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-12:30pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SEARSMONT POST OFFICE
Jackman Post Office
Located in 552 Main St Jackman ME 4945
Frankfort Post Office
Located in 48B Main Rd S Frankfort ME 4438
Saco Post Office
Located in 225 Main St Saco ME 4072

Searsmont Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Searsmont,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."