AMO POST OFFICE

4925 Pearl St View Hours
Amo, IN 46103
Phone: (317) 539-2168

This is the post office location for the Amo Post Office in Hendricks County. View all post offices in and around Amo, IN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Amo Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 7:00am-12:00pm 2:00pm-4:45pm
Sat: 8:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

NOBLESVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Noblesville, IN

View Details
NEW ROSS POST OFFICE
Located in New Ross, IN

View Details
MILTON POST OFFICE
Located in Milton, IN

View Details

Amo Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Amo,IN.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."