BOONSBORO POST OFFICE

5 Potomac St View Hours
Boonsboro, MD 21713
Phone: (301) 432-6861

This is the post office location for the Boonsboro Post Office in Washington County. View all post offices in and around Boonsboro, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BOONSBORO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Boonsboro Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Boonsboro Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BOONSBORO POST OFFICE
Oxford Post Office
Located in 101 Wilson St Oxford MD 21654
Barnesville Post Office
Located in 22110 Beallsville Rd Barnesville MD 20838
Highland Post Office
Located in 12975 Highland Rd Highland MD 20777

Boonsboro Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Boonsboro,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."