ALFRED POST OFFICE

50 Kennebunk Rd View Hours
Alfred, ME 4002
Phone: (207) 324-5242

This is the post office location for the Alfred Post Office in York County. View all post offices in and around Alfred, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ALFRED POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Alfred Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Alfred Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ALFRED POST OFFICE
Hiram Post Office
Located in 17 Schoolhouse Rd Hiram ME 4041
Steep Falls Post Office
Located in 1090 Pequawket Trl Steep Falls ME 4085
Greenville Post Office
Located in 25 Lily Bay Rd Greenville ME 4441

Alfred Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Alfred,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."