PATTERSON POST OFFICE

50 N Salado Ave View Hours
Patterson, CA 95363
Phone: (209) 892-8852

This is the post office location for the Patterson Post Office in Stanislaus County. View all post offices in and around Patterson, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Patterson Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

SAN FRANCISCO POST OFFICE
Located in San Francisco, CA

View Details
LOS ANGELES POST OFFICE
Located in Los Angeles, CA

View Details
SAN DIEGO POST OFFICE
Located in San Diego, CA

View Details

Patterson Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Patterson,CA.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."