LUND POST OFFICE

50 S Main St View Hours
Lund, NV 89317
Phone: (775) 238-5215

This is the post office location for the Lund Post Office in White Pine County. View all post offices in and around Lund, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LUND POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Lund Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Lund Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:30pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LUND POST OFFICE
Hawthorne Post Office
Located in 701 6Th St Hawthorne NV 89415
Reno Post Office
Located in 1674 N Virginia St Reno NV 89503
Verdi Post Office
Located in 1675 Highway 40 W Verdi NV 89439

Lund Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Lund,NV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."