WILMINGTON POST OFFICE

500 Delaware Ave Ste 1 View Hours
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 656-0228

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-2:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Wilmington Post Office in New Castle County. View all post offices in and around Wilmington, DE for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WILMINGTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Wilmington Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Wilmington Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 7:00AM-5:30PM
Tuesday: 7:00AM-5:30PM
Wednesday: 7:00AM-5:30PM
Thursday: 7:00AM-5:30PM
Friday: 7:00AM-5:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-2:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WILMINGTON POST OFFICE
Laurel Post Office
Located in 1121 S Central Ave Laurel DE 19956
Wilmington Post Office
Located in 1704 W Newport Pike Wilmington DE 19804
Wilmington Post Office
Located in 5105 Kennett Pike Wilmington DE 19807

Wilmington Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Wilmington,DE.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."