RIDGELY POST OFFICE

502 Maryland Ave View Hours
Ridgely, MD 21660
Phone: (410) 634-2622

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Ridgely Post Office in Caroline County. View all post offices in and around Ridgely, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

RIDGELY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Ridgely Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Ridgely Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Friday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE RIDGELY POST OFFICE
Hyattsville Post Office
Located in 1325 Holton Ln Hyattsville MD 20783
Dowell Post Office
Located in 14515 Dowell Rd Dowell MD 20629
Mount Rainier Post Office
Located in 3709 Rhode Island Ave Mount Rainier MD 20712

Ridgely Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Ridgely,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."