ELM HALL POST OFFICE

5025 N Lumberjack Rd View Hours
Elm Hall, MI 48830
Phone: (989) 833-7387

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 11:00AM-2:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Elm Hall Post Office in Gratiot County. View all post offices in and around Elm Hall, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ELM HALL POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Elm Hall Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Elm Hall Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 11:00AM-2:00PM
Tuesday: 11:00AM-2:00PM
Wednesday: 11:00AM-2:00PM
Thursday: 11:00AM-2:00PM
Friday: 11:00AM-2:00PM
Saturday: 11:00AM-2:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ELM HALL POST OFFICE
Wyoming Post Office
Located in 1026 28Th St Sw Wyoming MI 49509
Durand Post Office
Located in 211 N Oak St Durand MI 48429
Pleasant Ridge Post Office
Located in 23925 Woodward Ave Pleasant Ridge MI 48069

Elm Hall Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Elm Hall,MI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."