MINERAL POST OFFICE

512 Mineral Ave View Hours
Mineral, VA 23117
Phone: (540) 894-4410

This is the post office location for the Mineral Post Office in Louisa County. View all post offices in and around Mineral, VA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

MINERAL POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Mineral Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Mineral Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE MINERAL POST OFFICE
Onley Post Office
Located in 25468 Coastal Blvd Onley VA 23418
Richmond Post Office
Located in 5327 Chamberlayne Rd Richmond VA 23227
Irvington Post Office
Located in 4473 Irvington Rd Irvington VA 22480

Mineral Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Mineral,VA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."