LINTHICUM HEIGHTS POST OFFICE

515 S Camp Meade Rd View Hours
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Phone: (410) 859-9886

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Linthicum Heights Post Office in Anne Arundel County. View all post offices in and around Linthicum Heights, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LINTHICUM HEIGHTS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Linthicum Heights Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Linthicum Heights Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-12:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LINTHICUM HEIGHTS POST OFFICE
Drayden Post Office
Located in 18552 Cherryfield Rd Drayden MD 20630
Fishing Creek Post Office
Located in 2654 Hoopers Island Rd Fishing Creek MD 21634
Suitland Post Office
Located in 4520 Suitland Rd Suitland MD 20746

Linthicum Heights Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Linthicum Heights,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."