HOLLY HILL POST OFFICE

525 Gardner Blvd View Hours
Holly Hill, SC 29059
Phone: (803) 496-3910

This is the post office location for the Holly Hill Post Office in Orangeburg County. View all post offices in and around Holly Hill, SC for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Holly Hill Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-4:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

JOHNSTON POST OFFICE
Located in Johnston, SC

View Details
GREENVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Greenville, SC

View Details
PACOLET MILLS POST OFFICE
Located in Pacolet Mills, SC

View Details

Holly Hill Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Holly Hill,SC.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."