MONTAGUE POST OFFICE

53 Main St View Hours
Montague, MA 1351
Phone: (413) 367-2277

This is the post office location for the Montague Post Office in Franklin County. View all post offices in and around Montague, MA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

MONTAGUE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Montague Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Montague Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE MONTAGUE POST OFFICE
Pocasset Post Office
Located in 301 Barlows Landing Rd Pocasset MA 2559
Wakefield Post Office
Located in 1179 Main St Ste 1 Wakefield MA 1880
Duxbury Post Office
Located in 56 Depot St Duxbury MA 2332

Montague Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Montague,MA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."